					FEBRUARY 2022 POLITICAL BAL			ITEES – AS OF COUNCIL 9
					NOMINATIONS			NOTES
COMMITTEE	SEATS		CATION		LABOUR GROUP	CONSERVATIVE GROUP	GREEN GROUP	
		LAB	CON	GRN				
Standards Committee	5 (+ 2 indepen dents)	3	2		 Maya Evans (Chair) Alan Roberts (Vice- Chair) Nigel Sinden 	1. Mike Edwards 2. Peter Pragnell		No more than 1 Cabinet member who is not to be the Leader.
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	11	6	4	1	 Andrew Battley (Chair) Ali Roark Sabina Arthur Nigel Sinden Heather Bishop Mike Turner 	 Andy Patmore (Vice Chair) Mike Edwards Peter Pragnell Lucian Fernando 	1. Claire Carr	No Cabinet Member may sit on O & S Committees. Mayor and Deputy Mayor not eligible for membership. Political Balance applies to Chairs and Vice-Chairs of O&S Committee
Licensing Committee	15	8	5	2	 Nigel Sinden (Chair) Trevor Webb (Vice Chair) James Bacon Andrew Battley Ruby Cox Ali Roark Alan Roberts Mike Turner 	 Karl Beaney Mike Edwards Andy Patmore Graeme Williams John Rankin 	1. Claire Carr 2. Julia Hilton	No Cabinet member with Portfolio. No more than 5 members of Planning Committee. Chair and Vice-Chair not to be elected from members of the Planning Committee.
Museum Committee	10	5	3	2	 Paul Barnett (Chair) Nigel Sinden (Vice- Chair) Sabina Arthur Maya Evans Ali Roark 	 Andy Patmore John Rankin Graeme Williams 	1. Claire Carr 2. Julia Hilton	